A Sunny Day In Glasgow announces new EP’s

sunny day in glasgow

A Sunny Day In Glasgow will be releasing two double EP’s titled Planning Weed Like It’s Acid/Life Is Loss on November 16th. You can see a tracklisting below and stream a new song “Jet Black, Starlit” below.

01 Jet Black, Starlit
02 Hey, You’re Mine
03 Bimbo
04 Follow Me (Only)
05 Jewelry Duty
06 Days & More Nights
07 Recognizing Patterns
08 Dedicate Your Love to Silence, Talk About the Loss (Sentimental Ghosts)
09 I Can’t Live Without Your Love

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner