Amber Pacific release track listing for The Turn


Amber Pacific have released the track listing for their new album The Turn, which you can see below.

01) Undone (feat. Mike Herrera)
02) Young Love
03) When I Found You (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
04) Next To Me (feat. Darianne Westcott)
05) Safe For Now
06) I’ll Beat The Odds
07) Don’t Let It Fall Through
08) You Get What You Get
09) Who You Are
10) Would You?

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner