Deer Tick Releases New Song “Strange, Awful Feeling,” And A Cover Of The Pogues “White City”

Photo by: Scott Alario


Deer Tick has released two new songs from their upcoming record Mayonnaise, coming out in February 1’st, 2019 on Partisan Records. The record is a companion piece to the group’s Deer Tick Vol 1 and Deer Tick Vol 2, the full length LP’s last year. The new release will also feature other cover songs as well. Check out “Strange, Awful Feeling,” and a cover of The PoguesWhite City” below.


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner