Ellie Goulding announces new album, streams new single “On My Mind”

ellie goulding

Ellie Goulding will be releasing her new album Delirium on November 6th. You can see a tracklisting and stream her new single “On My Mind” over at Spotify.

1. Intro (Delirium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something In The Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin’
5. On My Mind
6. Around U
7. Codes
8. Holding On For Life
9. Love Me Like You Do
10. Don’t Need Nobody
11. Don’t Panic
12. We Can’t Move To This
13. Army
14. Lost And Found
15. Devotion
16. Scream It Out
17. The Greatest
18. I Do What I Love
19. Paradise
20. Winner
21. Heal
22. Outside

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner