Guns N’ Roses announce new concert DVD


Guns N’ Roses are going to be releasing a 3D film documentary documenting their 2012 Las Vegas residency called Appetite For Democracy 3D: Live From The Hard Rock Casino. The concert being filmed is from November 12. You can watch the trailer for the film here (which looks horrible.) The movie will be out July 1’st on DVD and Blu Ray.  You can see the set list below.

01. Chinese Democracy
02. Welcome To The Jungle
03. It’s So Easy
04. Mr. Brownstone
05. Estranged
06. Rocket Queen
07. Live and Let Die (Wings cover)
08. This I Love
09. Better
10. Motivation (Tommy Stinson song)
11. Catcher In The Rye
12. Street Of Dreams
13. You Could Be Mine
14. Sweet Child O’ Mine
15. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2 (Pink Floyd cover)
16. November Rain
17. Objectify (Bumblefoot song)
18. Don’t Cry
19. Civil War
20. The Seeker (The Who cover)
21. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover)
22. Nightrain
23. Don’t Let It Bring You Down (Neil Young cover)
24. Used To Love Her
25. Patience
26. Paradise City

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner