High On Fire announce new album

high on fire album cover

High On Fire have announced that they will be releasing their new album Luminiferous on June 23rd. A tracklisting is below.

01) The Black Plot
02) Carcosa
03) The Sunless Years
04) Slave the Hive
05) The Falconist
06) Dark Side of the Compass
07) The Cave
08) Luminiferous
09) The Lethal Chamber

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner