Hit The Lights releases Summer Bones information


Hit The Lights have released the track listing for Summer Bones as well as a link to pre-order the album which you can find here.

1. Fucked Up Kids
2. The Real
3. Life on the Bottom
4. Revolutions and Executions
5. No Filter
6. Blasphemy, Myself and I
7. Summer Bones
8. Keep Your Head
9. Sitter
10. Old Friend

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner