In Flames to release new album


In Flames will release their eleventh album Siren Charms on September 9th. You can see the track listing below.

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Paralyzed
04. Through Oblivion
05. With Eyes Wide Open
06. Siren Charms
07. When the World Explodes
08. Rusted Nail
09. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11. Filtered Truth

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner