Joyce Manor announce new album Cody


Joyce Manor will be releasing their new album Cody on October 7th on Epitaph RecordsCody is the followup to the group’s 2014 LP Never Hungover Again. To give fans a taste of the record, the band has released the track “Fake ID” which you can listen to over at Pitchfork. The cover art can also be seen below in addition to a track listing.

joyce manor cody album cover

01 Fake I.D.
02 Eighteen
03 Angel In The Snow
04 Do You Really Want To Not Get Better?
05 Last You Heard Of Me
06 Make Me Dumb
07 Over Before It Began
08 Reversing Machine
09 Stairs
10 This Song Is A Mess But So Am I



Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner