McBusted set to release debut album in December

hollwood web

McBusted will be releasing their self titled debut album on December 1st. You can see the track listing below.

01) Air Guitar
02) Hate Your Guts (feat. Mark Hoppus)
03) What Happened To Your Band
04) Get Over It
05) Riding On My Bike
06) Gone
07) Sensitive Guy
08) Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest
09) Before You Knew Me
10) Back In Time
11) How’s My Hair?
12) Getting It Out
Deluxe Edition
13) 23:59
14) In Da Club
15) I See Red

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner