Metallica announced new album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct


Metallica will be releasing their new album Hardwired…To Self-Destruct on November 18th. The record will include 80 minutes of music on two discs (with a third disc for the deluxe edition,) according to the bands website. Stream a new song titled “Hardwired” below. Check out the tracklisting below along with the cover art.

metallica record

Disc One

1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

1. Lords Of Summer
2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5. Plow (Riff Origins)
6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7. RIP (Riff Origins)
8. Lima (Riff Origins)
9. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner