Of Mice and Men to reissue their third album Restoring The Force


Of Mice and Men will be reissuing their third album Restoring The Force and renaming it Restoring The Force: Full Circle. The new album will include all songs found on the original album, plus three new songs and an acoustic version of “Feels Like Forever.” It will be released on February 24th. You can see a track listing below. Pre-orders are happening now over at the bands official site.

1.”Public Service Announcement”
2.”Feels Like Forever”
3.”Bones Exposed”
4.”Would You Still Be There”
5.”Glass Hearts”
6.”Another You”
7.”Break Free”
8.”You Make Me Sick”
9.”Identity Disorder”
10.”You’re Not Alone”
11.”Space Enough to Grow”
12.”Broken Generation”
13.”Something To Hide”
14.”Never Giving Up”
15.”Feels Like Forever” (Acoustic Version)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner