Of Montreal announce new album, release new song


Of Montreal will release their album Aureate Gloom on March 3rd, 2015. Along with the album announcement, the band has also released a new song titled “Bassem Sabry” which you can listen to here. You can see a track listing below. You can pre-order the album here.

01. Bassem Sabry
02. Last Rites At The Jane Hotel
03. Empyrean Abbatoir
04. Aluminum Crown
05. Virgillian Lots
06. Monolithic Egress
07. Apollyon Of Blue Room
08. Estocadas
09. Chthonian Dirge For Uruk The Other
10. Like Ashoka’s Inferno of Memory

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner