Panic! At The Disco announce new album Death of a Bachelor


Panic! At The Disco will be releasing their new album Death of a Bachelor on January 15th. The album can be pre-ordered on iTunes and you can watch the music video for Emperor’s New Clothes” below as well as see a tracklisting.

01) Victorious
02) Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
03) Hallelujah
04) Emperor’s New Clothes
05) Death of a Bachelor
06) Crazy=Genius
07) LA Devotee
08) Golden Days
09) The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
10) House of Memories
11) Impossible Year

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner