Saosin announce new album, new single, and album track listing


Saosin will be releasing a new record titled Along The Shadow which will out on May 20th. You can watch the music video for the records lead single “The Silver String” below as well as check out the album’s track listing.

01. The Silver String
02. Ideology Is Theft
03. Racing Toward a Red Light
04. Second Guesses
05. Count Back from Ten
06. The Stutter Says a Lot
07. Sore Distress
08. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
09. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and the Urge to Pray
12. Drinking from the Fountain
13. Along the Shadow of Man


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner