Simple Plan release tracklisting for new album

simple plan

Simple Plan have released the track listing for their upcoming albumĀ Taking One For The Team, set for release on February 19th. Check it out below.

01) Opinion Overload
02) Boom!
03) Kiss Me
04) Farewell
05) Singin’ in the Rain
06) Everything Sucks
07) I Refuse
08) I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)
09) Nostalgic
10) Perfectly Perfect
11) I Don’t Wanna Be Sad
12) P.S. I Hate You
13) Problem Child
14) I Dream About You

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner