Sworn In announce album The Lovers/The Devil

Sworn_In_-_The_Lovers The_Devil

Sworn In has announced that they will be releasing their album The Lovers/The Devil on April 7th. You can check out the tracklisting below.

1. Sweetheart
2. Sugar Lips
3. I Don’t Really Love You
4. Oliolioxinfree
5. Waltz
6. Pins and Needles
7. Lay With Me
8. Weeping Willow
9. Pocket Full of Posies
10. Sunshine
11. Scissors
12. Sour
13. Love Drunk

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner