The Kooks Announce New Album, Release Two New Singles

The Kooks will be releasing their new album Let’s Go Sunshine on August 31’st, with the record’s two new singles out now. You can listen to “No Pressure” and “All The Time” below.

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner