Tom Delonge releases tracklisting for To The Stars…

tom delonge to the stars

Tom Delonge has released the tracklisting for his album To The Stars…Demos, Odds, and Ends which you can see below.

1. New World
2. An Endless Summer
3. Suburban Kings
4. The Invisible Parade
5. Circle-Jerk-Pit
6. Landscapes
7. Animals
8. Golden Showers in the Golden State

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner