Touche Amore Debut Music Video For “Flowers And You”

Touche Amore has released a new live music video for “Flowers and You” off of their upcoming live record 10 Years/1000 Shows At The Regent Theater, set for to drop on November 2nd via Epitaph Records. It is the followup to the 2016 album Stage Four. You can check out the track listing below. On February 16th, 2018 the group played their 1,000th show at The Regent Theater to celebrate their 10th anniversary as a band.

1. ~
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. And Now It’s Happening In Mine
5. Uppers / Downers
6. Adieux
7. Steps
8. Just Exist
9. Pathfinder
10. Flowers And You
11. Negotiating The Charade
12. The Great Repetition
13. Art Official
14. Displacement
15. Cadence
16. Harbor
17. Palm Dreams
18. Home Away From Here
19. Amends
20. Banter
21. Benediction
22. Is Survived By
23. Condolences
24. Banter
25. Circa 95
26. Low Beams
27. I’ll Get My Just Deserve
28. I’ll Deserve Just That
29. Honest Sleep

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner