Westlife Announce First Tour In Seven Years

Irish boyband Westlife has announced their first tour in seven years, this time celebrating 20 years as a group. Dubbed The Twenty Tour, the group will be hitting venues such as Dublin’s Croke Park and London’s O2 Arena. The band is best known for their hits, “Swear It Again,” “Flying Without Wings,” and “My Love.” You can find all of the dates below. Tickets go on sale on October 25th at 9 am local time via Ticketmaster.

Sat 25 May: Belfast SSE Arena

Sun 26 May: Belfast SSE Arena

Thu 30 May: Manchester Arena

Fri 31 May: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Mon 03 June: Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Fri 07 June: Sheffield Fly DSA Arena

Mon 10 June: Leeds First Direct Arena

Thu 13 June: London The O2

Tue 18 June: Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Fri 21 June: Birmingham Arena

Tue 25 June: Liverpool Echo Arena

Fri 5th July: Dublin Croke Park

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner