Anti-Flag posts American Spring artwork and tracklisting

anti-flag americn spring album cover

Anti-Flag have released the album artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming record American Spring. You can see the tracklisting below. The album will be out on May 26th.

1)Fabled World
2)The Great Divide
3)Brandenburg Gate
4)Sky Is Falling
5)Walk Away
6)Song For Your Enemy
7)Set Yourself On Fire
8)All of The Poison, All of The Pain
9)Break Something
10)Without End
12)To Hell With Boredom
13)Low Expectations
14)The Debate Is Over (if you want it)

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner