iHeartRadio Music Festival reveals 2014 lineup


The iHeartRadio Music Festival has announced its lineup for 2014. The festival which will take place in Las Vegas on September 19th and 20th at the MGM Grand features acts such as Coldplay, Lorde, Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea, Nicki Minaj, Usher, Paramore, Zac Brown Band, Childish Gambino, Mötley Crüe, and Calvin Harris. Other bands include Taylor Swift, One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Eric Church, Neon Trees, Kacey Musgraves, and The Pretty Reckless.

Tickets go on sale July 26th, at 1 pm local time. The event will also be broadcast on 150 radio stations and streamed online. The CW television channel will also show the festival in a two night showing.

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner