Maroon 5 release new album cover and tracklisting



Maroon 5 will be releasing their new album on September 2nd. You can check out the track listing below.

01) Maps​​​​​​
02) Animals​
03) It Was Always You
04) Unkiss Me​​​​​
05) Sugar​​​
06) Leaving California
07) In Your Pocket​
08) New Love​
09) Coming Back For You
10) Feelings
11) My Heart Is Open ft. Gwen Stefani​
[B Sides]
01) ShootLove​​​​​
02) Sex and Candy​
03) Lost Stars​​​​



Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner