Texas In July announce new album Bloodwork


Texas in July will release their new album Bloodwork on September 16th. You can check out a track listing of the album below.

01) Broken Soul
02) Sweetest Poison
03) Pseudo Self
04) Defenseless
05) The Void (ft. Levi Benton)
06) Inner Demons
07) Decamilli
08) Nooses
09) The Tightrope
10) Illuminate
11) Bloodwork



Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner