Needtobreathe Drops Two New Songs, “Hang On” and “Seasons”

Needtobreathe has released two new songs titled “Seasons” and “Hang On” which you can check out below. The songs will appear on the group’s upcoming album Out of Body, set for release soon. In other Needtobreathe news, member Bo Rinehart has also announced his departure from the group. You can read his full departure statement over at his Instagram page. While Out of Body is the first album for the band as a trio, they put out their last album Hard Love in 2016 and a live album Acoustic Vol. 1 in 2018.




Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner