OIM Records to release OIM Volume 1 on Tuesday

oim records oakland

Oakland, California record label OIM Records will be releasing their first compilation record on June 23rd. You can find the record’s cover art and a tracklisting below. You can also stream the release over at Baeble Music.  OIM will be putting on a record release show at the Great American Hall in San Francisco on July 10th, with Foxtails Brigade & The Shesen and Waterstriker.

oim volume 1

01. Waterstrider – “Frayed”
02. Yassou Benedict – “YoungBlood”
03. Foxtails Brigade – “Far Away and Long Ago”
04. Nyx – “Parade”
05. French Cassettes – “Right Talk”
06. Lila Rose – “All In”
07. Perhapsy – “Hard To Know”
08. Emily Afton – “Words from Your Tongue”
09. B. Hamilton – “Fight Everything”
10. Jennifer Johns – “Black Gold”
11. Big Tree – “Apocalypse
12. El Elle – “Whore”
13. Whiskerman – “Paradise”

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner