Purity Ring announce new album and release new music video


Purity Ring have announced that they will be releasing their new album titled Another Eternity on March 3rd. The band has also released the music video for “Begin Again” which you can watch below, as well as see a track list for the album.


01. Heartsigh
02. Bodyache
03. Push Pull
04. Repetition
05. Stranger Than Earth
06. Begin Again
07. Dust Hymn
08. Flood on the Floor
09. Sea Castle
10. Stillness in Woe

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner