Rancid announce new album


Rancid have announced the release of their upcoming album Honor Is All We Know. While no release date has been set, you can view the tracklisting below. The album follows 2009’s Let The Dominos Fall.

1. Back Where I Belong
2. Raise Your Fist
3. Collision Course
4. Evil’s My Friend
5. Honor Is All We Know
6. A Power Inside
7. In The Streets
8. Face Up
9. Already Dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now We’re Through With You
13. Everybody’s Sufferin’
14. Grave Digger


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner