Stream: Julia Michaels Drops New EP Inner Monologue Part 1

Julia Michaels has dropped her new six song EP Inner Monologue Part 1, that include collaborations with Selena Gomez (“Anxiety“) and Niall Horan on “What A Time.” You can stream the EP in full below. This EP is the followup to Michael’s 2017 album Nervous System.


Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner