Summer Heart Releases New Single “Subside”

Swedish vocalist Summer Heart has released his latest single “Subside,” featuring Kylo. Summer Heart will be touring the United States this fall beginning on September 5th in Austin, Texas at Barracuda. Special guests Buhu will be opening on the tour. You can see all dates below.

9/05 Austin, TX – Barracuda

9/06 Dallas, TX – Club DADA

9/07 Albuquerque, NM – Moonlight Lounge

9/08 Denver, CO – Lion’s Lair

9/09 Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge

9/12 Spokane, WA – The Bartlett

9/13 Seattle, WA – Sunset Tavern

9/14 Portland, OR – Bunk Bar

9/15 Eugene, OR – Luckey’s Club

9/16 San Francisco, CA – Bottom of the Hill

9/18 Los Angeles, CA – Bootleg Theater

9/19 San Diego, CA – Soda Bar

9/20 Pheonix, AZ – Valley Bar

9/21 El Paso, TX – River Moon Room

9/22 San Antonio, TX – Paper Tiger

Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner