The Jonas Brothers Drop Two New Songs “X” And “Five More Minutes”

The Jonas Brothers have released two new songs titled “X” featuring Karol G and “Five More Minutes,” which you can listen to below. The band announced their comeback with the single “Sucker” and album Happiness Begins last year. Just a little over a year later, the trio announced they were making another album, with the release of the single “What A Man Gotta Do,” earlier this year. While a title and release date have not been announced yet, with the release of these two tracks, it looks like something might be just around the corner.

Also, if you are bored at home today, the band has an entire schedule of events over on Instagram to celebrate the release of the new music. These include a work out with Nick Jonas, latte making with Nick, a happy hour with Joe, and to top it off Kevin will be giving fans a guitar lesson on how to play “X.”





Indie Bible / Indie Spotify Bible / International Booking Agents Directory banner